You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delete

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, welcome to steem

You have copied some Infromation from here. Achievement-1 publication must be unique and original.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Sort:  

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post.
Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43