Achievement 1: My 1st introduction post @skakash

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, hope you are all well, my name is SK Akash. I am currently engaged in teaching. First of all I would like to thank the Steemit group, who gave me the opportunity to come to this group and meet everyone.

IMG-20230503-WA0020(1).jpg

This is my very first post on Steemit. I want to work with everyone here on Silemish and Steemit according to the rules. In the first post I will share my identity with everyone.
IMG-20230502-WA0014.jpg
My identity:
My name is SK Akash, I am originally a Bangladeshi citizen. My village home is Mandaltari village of Kachakata police station, Nageshari upazila, Kurigam district, Rangpur division, North Bengal. I basically live in village. I like the village very much. I am 24 years old. I passed SSC from Kachakata High School in 2017. After that I passed HSC from any government college in Dhaka division. Now I am doing BA Honors in Nageshwari Government College of Rangpur Division. I study from home. Besides studying I help my father with his work.

IMG-20230502-WA0012.jpg
The way I came to the Steemit platform:


I watch Facebook internet YouTube whenever I have time since I was young. Basically, you came to this platform after watching a video of Steemit on YouTube. Basically, if we spend a little time on social media along with education, I think we can learn a lot. After that I saw the YouTube video and opened an account on Steemit. Then now I posted a new content on this platform.
IMG-20230502-WA0008.jpg

About me and my family:
Total members of our family are 5 people
Me, mother, father, one elder brother and one younger brother.
My father is the head of our family. Because our family runs with the money he earns. i study Younger brother studies. And elder brother is unemployed.
All of our family are together. When we go somewhere we all go together. We all eat together. My younger brother and I love playing Dhula, also love playing music and I love my family very much. They love me too. I love writing the most I have a lot of desire to write on various topics.
Conclusion:
I have briefly introduced myself. So that you can know me. And I hope you all will support me. So that I can write something new and post it in front of you.
Finally I am very happy. Because you all are patient with my post
have read
Allah Hafez.

Thank You Everyone

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 
Felicidades 👏🏽 y Bienvenido amigo @skakash te deseo exitos en tus proximos logros.

Hello,

You have copied the personal data from this Post

Achievement-1 publication must be unique and original.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.I updated the post as you suggested.
Thank You.

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

submit your active social media profile link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50