You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction through Achievement # 1 on Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Sort:  
 last year 

Appreciate it on ur for positive replay, rest Assure.. I'll always active on steemit platform. Waiting and Love to write on achievement 02 task. My endeavor will always be the very candid sharing and participation on steemit.. For me, It's Great opportunity to make great friends through steemit.. Enjoying

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45