My Introduction through Achievement # 1 on Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Salam Friends
My name is Kamran Shahzad I am 42 years old and a married person, I have a beautiful wife and 04 nutty Kids (Alhamdullilah) they all are in growing stage. I belong form Pakistan, my native city is Lahore, It’s a beautiful green, lively people and known as city of flowers, People come across the globe to see the beauty and old Mugulia heritage. Like, The Badshahi mosque, Shahi fort, shalamar garden and many more admirable places, mostly more than 200 years old and still worth to watch, where we can spend quality time with family and friends particularly on weekends.
I have done my MBA in marketing from good reputable university and having great sales and marketing experience, I spent good 17 years with British American Tobacco(BAT), got many national and international trainings. I love to travel across the country and abroad as well. As my job requirement is traveling and visit different markets and to the company distributor’s footprint. Hence I experience to see many city and places.
In fact, I’m a sportsman, Cricket is my passion and hobby, still I love to play as an all-rounder (In bowling Pacer and opening batsman), In my cricket team, I always try to be a good team player. Specially my off days are dedicated for cricket only.
Most of the time I learn things from reading different posts, related to new approaches on technologies, international affairs and what is happening in crypto world. Often I like the post when people share their candid experience, learnings and their reason of failures. Which is really great to understand people endeavors, and motivate us to do something new and differently and become role model for others.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-04 at 2.35.44 PM.jpeg
About steemit, I learn from one of my distributor’s nephew, (Honestly, very talented boy, he was engage with this platform since last 02 years. Story is quite interesting, during my visit in his town along with my team, I observed that a 22 year boys is calmly busy with his laptop (By nature I’m queries) So I set with him and ask “Hello friend, May I know what are doing? I thought he is busy with sales software, as sitting on distribution shop. He replied, NO, I am a blogger and working on Steemit for few years. His user name is @steemdoctor1

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-04 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Then with full of his interest he shared his steemit journey so far, what he has learnt and how this platform become good source of knowledge and earing for him even while leaving in remote area or a small town. (Trust me, he really admired me and become source of great motivation, he motivates me, and said that “you have great knowledge, experience and most importantly, you travel around the country, why don’t you share your daily experience here. As this platform is great source to involve with diverse people form many other countries.
Hence, now I am here and writing my first introductory post, I am committed to share my daily work routine, share my best experience and most importantly become the ambassador of Steemit platform. (IA).

Sort:  

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your invite.. Let me learn more about it. I'll definitely participate with full of interest.. Rest assure..

 last year 

Hello sir,

Welcome to the platform and I wish a very happy journey for you right here. Good luck and keep Steeming.

 last year 

Insha ALLAH.. Need ur kind support and guidance always. Thanks alot.

Hello ,Welcome

NO, I am a blogger and working on Steemit for few years. His user name is @Dr.Steem.

Username incorrect.

 last year 

Righto..

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Appreciate it on ur for positive replay, rest Assure.. I'll always active on steemit platform. Waiting and Love to write on achievement 02 task. My endeavor will always be the very candid sharing and participation on steemit.. For me, It's Great opportunity to make great friends through steemit.. Enjoying

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44