You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: this is my first introduction post @mahmudulratul

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 I have written my full name about me, location, study details, my area, my hobbies, my likes, dislikes, please check again.
I am not looking for posts written by others
The kind of post I think I will make is about the people of our society, about myself, about the natural environment, about animals and birds, and about many beautiful places.
I joined steemit after watching youtube videos

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45