You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: this is my first introduction post @mahmudulratul

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

@ripon0630 I have written my full name about me, location, study details, my area, my hobbies, my likes, dislikes, please check again.
I am not looking for posts written by others
The kind of post I think I will make is about the people of our society, about myself, about the natural environment, about animals and birds, and about many beautiful places.
I joined steemit after watching youtube videos

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45