My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200721_180731_2.jpg

My name is Richard Friday, i am 26 years old, i am from akwa ibom state, the southern region of Nigeria in Africa, i am currently residing in cross rivers state, Nigeria. I am a graduate of civil engineering, from the university of Uyo, in Akwa ibom state uyo, Nigeria. currently i am
serving my country through a scheme call NYSC" national youth service corp" which is mandatory for all graduate before they can be accepted into the community or even securing a job. I am serving in Ebonyi state, Nigeria and i was posted as a teacher to teach in a community secondary school in a remote village called effium. The people of the community are very nice and welcoming towards strangers and i didnt feel like a stranger in their mist. I have had some experience with crypto currency. I mine bitcoin via clouding mining online. And also invested in ethereum by buying some amount to sell when the price rises in the nearest future.. I always love to be a trader. So i study and trade in the crypto market. I gain interest some days and i loss some days. I spend most of my days investing in forex my reading books and monitoring the market flow. I am also a graphic designer . which i also do when i have a contract . mostly i am looking for post of nature, food, football, comedy competitions etc..i dont have a particular post i will be post because it will vary with time...i was introduce to the platform by @josoft who is the only friend have here for now and i want @cryptokannon to be my mentor

Sort:  

who is the only friend have here for now

No worries, now you have two friends 🤜🏼🤛🏼. Welcome to steemit

Thanks dear

Hi @riche003
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Ok mam...am on it..thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41