You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Greeters Team Members : Updated on 24/3/2021

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

May luck be upon all of us. I'm only sad if there are newcomers who don't get any reception. and I am very happy if there are newcomers to this platform who are welcomed well. so that the community in this is getting wider and stronger. me & rezamusic22 from Aceh, Indonesia would love to have a brief discussion with you master @cryptokannon, if there are no obstacles. I will invite my blogger friends who are close to me to join and work here. Thank you very much @cryptokannon🥰

Sort:  

@rezamusic22 please see this post on when the curators from your region will come and curate the post from newcomers coming from this countries/region
Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 25/3/2021
You're welcome to ask me anything you don't clear about. Thank you for introducing steemit community to your friends.

 4 years ago (edited)

Yes, I have seen it sis @cryptokannon. I will see and contribute greatly to communities that can respect me. When I will see, which community fits me. if I am not considered in steemSEA, I will look for a community that I can become a family with😌. honestly i am very happy. you can respond to me well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56