You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT1 || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT || BY @rexiano

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@saxopedia thank you very much for letting me and persueing me to join steemit.i love this platform so much already. I am so pleased with you for not forgetting me on this amazing and talent adventure.and us both from cameroon will make sure we let other musician brothers of us joint this platform.i am a witness to this. @saxopedia you are a true music partner and i will help you to talk to my music team for them to join the platform and showcase thier talent #musicforsteem
I will help and support you @saxopedia in making many our country cameroon with talents to join
Thanks
@rexiano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42