Achievement 1: Introducing myself to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

About me

IMG_20200707_100605_692.jpg

Am a middle class family of Anyanka, my name is Rex AKA Jah'swill. Nobody comes in this world, without the support of family and friends, actually, whatever you will be it is just because of your family.

IMG_20200705_110722_649.jpg

We are five boys no girl, and Bright @venon is my Brother.
I'm currently studying at Unique Christian High school although halted by the global corona virus catastrophe.

Hubby

IMG_20200707_164744_658.jpg

Reading is my passion.
I am a keen reader of novels and history book as I have a strong interest in Africa history and classical architecture, at my pre-childhood, I used to stories from my grandmother, and this has a long lasting effect on me.
In comparison to studies, I am good at sports. So I am a good football player in my school, besides this, I am a fast runner also and I love athletics. I am an expert swimmer and am a very adventurous person two and I like taking risks.

My Career

Everybody has an ambition in life.
Aim or ambition is the inner aspiration of man.
No man can do anything in world without aim. So all of us should be very determined about our aim in life.
I have studied biology and I will seat for WAEC for entrance of medical college. I shall try to be a good and honest student. Then I shall be a qualified doctor. I will do all that to be a good doctor and will be sincere to it.

Why I joined Steemit

I was introduced to Steemit by my good friend Mr Charles @focusnow, I joined to learn more about people who has great talents and ambitions from all over the so as to get more knowledge and understanding.

Certainly Steemit is a great place to be with various tasks and friends who have been working tirelessly to make this program a success.
@kryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @rexgeorge. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

You have successfully accomplished achievement 1

You can meanwhile proceed to Achievement -2 basic security.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28