Achievement one verification through introduction mentored by cryptokannon @remix001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, am glad to be a member of this great platform and I will like to make my introductory post.

INTRO
I am Mary Remilekun with the username: @remix001
I am 25 years old, a native of Kwara State, Irepodun LGA Nigeria. I am the only female from a family of 7 with 6 males
I am also a student of University of Ilorin in Kwara State studying Plant Biology. Am an enterprenueur and also a network marketer.

HOBBIES
Am a lover of music and enjoys singing, social media, learning, travelling and sports.

Sorts of posts I will like to be reading from others are news about crypto currencies, entertainments and news about happenings all over the world at large and my posts will also based on so many things happening around the world

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
@pricelesspresh, @Hallel introduced me to Steemit and I am convinced with their explanations and agreed to create an account with the aim of learning more things about social media and internet in order to enhance my reading learning skills and to make friends from different countries in order to expose meto more things going on round the world.

I intend going into crypto currency and became an investor and since this is a crypto currency platform, I believe it is a starting point for me.
@cryptokannon this is my introductory post.
Thanks
IMG-20210429-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your Achievement 1 tasks!
You are welcome to steemit.
Kindly follow @steemblog for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444
THANKS

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Welcome dear kindly follow this link to understand all the tasks you are going to carryout
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34