Introduce my self

Hello Steem comunity,
My name is Gökhan Y. and I am 43 years old. I live in Turkey but I grew up in Germany. At the moment I am working in our family agriculture. My experience in crypto is limited to mining Eth and trading, both less successful :D.
My hobbies are online gaming, and actually everything that has to do with İT has fascinated me since I was a child.
I will probably look at posts from others in the AI and gaming area and also post myself. I heard about Steemit years ago, I think it was on one of the many Facebook groups in the blockchain area.

Sort:  

Hi @redstarsquadlive

Please follow the parameters of achievement 1, so you can be verified: 👉Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Please don't make a new post, just edit this one and add what's needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70