ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY BY@rechie23 MENTORED BY@cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world,

After deliberate thoughts and consultations from a friend @cinnymartins, I have finally decided to join this beautiful community. Having heard alot about this community I'm convinced that I made the right choice.
This is a brief introduction about myself.

IMG_20210712_111421.jpg

Profile
My name is Eberechi Grace Chukwunyem from Oshimili South Local Government Area in Delta State. I am the second child and second daughter among four children.
Born into the family of Mr and Mrs Chike Chukwunyem,I am a graduate of Mass Communication,Imo State University. I was raised in the southern part of the country precisely Port Harcourt, Rivers state where I did my nursery, primary and secondary school education before heading to the east for my university education.

Snapchat-559726197.jpg
My sister and I

Educational Background
I attended Staff Nursery and Primary School from kindergarten to primary 5.
After that I moved to Abia state where I did Jss1 at Marist Comprehensive Academy. Later on changed to University Demonstration Secondary School Port Harcourt for Jss2 and Jss3. Finally completed my senior secondary school education at Federal Government College Port Harcourt and headed to the University.

IMG-20210410-WA0063.jpg

Hobbies
Reading
Traveling
Writing
Watching movies
Listening to radio

How I Got To Know About Steemit
I got to know about steemit from a friend and decided to give it a try. I actually wanted to register immediately I was told about the platform but couldn't because the money wasn't available.
So I saved up and once the cash was available I got registered and came onboard.

fc54a1afab928e2f89d1cf10eadf21ec.jpg
Me@rechi23

Lastly I want to say a big thank you to @cinnymartins for bringing me onboard this amazing community. I appreciate everyone and I'm looking forward to having a wonderful experience here.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello, your name on the poster is misspelled, please edit the photo, this is necessary to validate your achievement.

Hello, you need to correct your name in the paper. It's got a mistake 😊

Welcome @rechie23 , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rechie23. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks@ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rechie23,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43