You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers' Tutorial Part 1: How to join the #club5050 initiative and how can you adapt this rule

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Great write-up @juichi! This is what I've been looking for. I'm at the moment still trying to complete my achievement 5 Task #2, and very happy to have just received my first reward (picture attached). My questions are:

  1. Am I allowed to participate in Club50/75/100 despite that I have not completed all my achievements yet?
  2. I like the idea of long-term investor, and my preference is to join club100 as I do not plan to withdraw any of my earnings, but to be eligible to join this club100 I have to proof not making any withdrawal for 3 months onwards. If now is May 2022, does it mean that I can only use #Club100 on my post starting in August?
  3. In conjunction with point #2 above, is it mandatory that I power-up monthly ie: power-up in May, June, and July before I can use club100 hashtag?
  4. Is there a minimum value of earnings/power-up required to join any of the club or any earnings is acceptable as long as we follow the split rule ie: 50-50, 75-25, 100-0?

Thank you for sharing this article and is Part #2 available already?🙏

redeem-reward-min.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81