Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @ready247

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1624481221764.jpg

image Source

My greetings to gorgeous people of steemains

  • Here i present to you the end of my Achievement task, which is the compilation of all the achievement task i have accomplished

This was the first post i made when i joined steemit 👇👇👇I was introduced to steemit in newcommers community

In this task i was thought how steemit keys woks and there uses👇👇

This task is about plagiarism :
Which means previewing someone else's work or ideas as your own
👇👇👇

I really learnt a lot in this
I was able to understand how to format my post { applying markdowns }👇👇👇

This task is all about deligation
I was able to understand the meaning of deligation and the 3 types of deligetion

I really learnt a lot on this task
I was able to understand how vote works

This task thought me how i can deligate my steem using steemy.com

This task is all about how you can check your voting power using steemdb.io

I was able to undestand how curation/ voting works in steemit.

Thank you for going through my post

Special regards ::
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please sir i will be glad if you verify my post

 3 years ago 

Ini di verifikasi oleh Greeter, saya 2 sampai 6

Hello dear @ready247, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Task rate-3

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am
I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ready247,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73