Achievement 1: My Verification Through Introduction to the Steem Greet Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Achievement 1: My Verification Through Introduction to the Steem Greet Community

IMG-20200711-WA0002.jpg

this is my verification through the introduction of the steem greet community.

1 name and age

my name is raziatul, I am 23 years old

2 Country I live in:

I live in Indonesia, Aceh province, Lhokesumawe city

3 My work and study area:

IMG-20200711-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20200711-WA0007.jpg

I graduated with a degree in industrial engineering. I just graduated in the 3rd month of 2020. currently I only sell a variety of fruit juices. I have tried to apply for work, but until now I have not got it. very difficult to get another job. maybe because of the current carona virus pandemic condition.

this is my current area of ​​work. I sell a lot of various fruit juices.

IMG-20200710-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20200710-WA0007.jpg

4 my experience with crypto:

I don't have any experience with crypto. but I've heard about crypto from some friends and from youtube.

5 Your hobbies and desires, don't like it

I like to travel and like to exercise. I don't like crowded places. a very noisy crowd, it makes me uncomfortable.

6 What type of writing written by other people are you looking for

I like photoshoots and paintings. I like to shoot at the beauty of nature, flowers and insects. and i like painting. be it digital, or ordinary painting. the type of post that's what I'm really looking for.

7 In your opinion, what type of post you will make (this can change, so don't feel locked.)

There are many. but later on the type of post that I make the most is photography on various things.

8 How did you find Steemit and what you want to achieve here.

I found steemit from a friend. he told me a lot of things contained in steemit. from how to make posts, use steem power, change steem to steem power ,. he explained a lot. but until now there are still many things that I don't understand. there are still many things that I must learn here. I know this is a blockchain based platform. other than that, here can also be said as a business.

what I want to achieve here is to develop, and I want to know everything that is here. I also want to find various friends. and I want to know many things about crypto

thanks to @cryptokannon for inviting me. sorry I was late making my introduction.

IMG-20200711-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200711-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @raziatul, Welcome to steem blockchain.

Check out the new Ask.Steem Community at https://steempeak.com/c/hive-153264/created. You may love it.

In case you didn't already know, https://steem.center is a good resource to learn more about Steem.

Hi @raziatul Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Okay. I will make a post for presentation 2. Thank you for coming to see my presentation assignment

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

It's nice having you here, you're highly welcome dear. I'll be looking forward to seeing your wonderful posts.

Hi! Welcome to steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41