Achievement 1 by @rayhaan : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello steemit family. I hope every members of this platform are well. I am here today for showing my achievement 1 post with you.

mrk.jpg

My Introduction

My name is Md Rayhaan Khan and my Steemit username is @rayhaan . I am 32 years old. My father is a private Lawyer in court and my mother is a government teacher. I always follow my parents' instructions and advice and I am very happy that they advise me in this way and they care about me. I am from Punjab, Pakistan. My town is about 150 km from Lahore. I have always been interested in online working and earnings and I have joined Steemit.! I sincerely hope that I will be able to reap many successes from this platform in the coming future.


Education Details

I have completed my bachelor's degree in computer science in 2012. Now I am trying to get job.


My Hobby

I love playing cricket and watching cricket I always go to play cricket whenever I finish my work. Also I am interested in coding and programming because I have completed my degree in computer science. I also like reading, and I like writing. For me, writing is beyond a mere expression of ideas. It is a form of healing to both the writer and the audience in as much as it identifies and addresses the aspirations and situation of the audience.


Posts that I looking for:

I am looking for posts that will boost my knowledge and widen my vision as far as I am concerned. I prefer cryptocurrency related posts.


Posts that I will create:

I'll be interested in posts about cryptocurrency, business skill importance and acquisitions as well. I also post about my hobbies and daily life.


Experience with Crypto:

I know about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD, Steem, TRX etc. Steemit provides SBD, trx and Steem Power as a reward on every posts that are upvoted by higher SP reputed IDs' who have more than 500 SP on their account. I have done simple trades in the Poliniex exchange. But I don't know much about this blockchain decentralized trading platforms. I heared that there is a platform i.e SteemitCryptoAcademy where every members could learn about cryptocurrency by completing homework tasks. I am really interested to join there. But there is a requirement of Achievement 4 completion and 50+ reputation. I am trying to achieve these.


How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know about this great platform. Recently I got a facebook post of my fb friend where I saw the the of steemit. As I know about steem, I search for it and got this special site. Then I have search on youtube and get the details. Now I am very interested to spend my time here for knowing about cryptocurrncy.


I have read all the requirements about the achievements from 1 to 6 in @cryptokannon's Achievement Program. It's really helpfull for every newcomers' in this stemit platform. Thanks for help @cryptokannon.

Many many thanks for reading this post. I am waiting for the admins for verification. After that I will write my 2nd achievement post which is about Basic Security on Steem*. Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola rayhaan que bueno que hallas tomado la decisión de unirte a esta grandiosa plataforma, acá encontraras un mundo de oportunidades como lo mencionas en tu presentación, espero logres encontrar trabajo en el campo de la carrera que estudiaste, la profesión de tu papa es muy interesante,.

Te deseo mucha suerte en tu recorrido, sabes leer es muy importante para ir tomando experiencia.

Si en algo te puedo ayudar @Logro2 @jusbelmax

Saludo desde la bella Isla de Margarita, Venezuela.

Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rayhaan,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57