Achievement 4 by @rayan654 : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello Steemians,

Today I'm starting the fourth of my achievement missions

I'm going to do some things using Markdown.


  • At first, I will show you how to make headers big and small.

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5
Headline 6

  • Now I will show you how to make headline centered, italic, strikethrough
  1. centered headline
    Headline here
  2. italics headline Headline`
  3. Strikethrough Headline

  • Now I will show you how to make Subscript & SuperScript with a table
SubscriptSuperScript
H2OA reference goes here1


* Now I will show you how to make Quotes - Blockquotes

“Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.”
— Benjamin Franklin

  • Now here I am going to align and center the pictures left and right.

image.png

Source


  • Now here I am going to add video


Source


  • Now here I am going to add Links

my profile

Sort:  

Hi @rayan654, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

task rate:1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rayan654,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15