My introduction post to steemit today Saturday 4/09/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

417DE785-7807-409C-943C-5EFBE12FDE76.jpeg

Good say wonderful steemit family,how are you all doing today? I strongly believe you all are doing good.

ABOUT MYSELF

604C7DFC-C4F9-4836-B69D-C8D83BA8E651.jpeg

My name is Christy Ezra Ndubuisi,I am married to Emmanuel Ndubuisi from Ebonyi state in isiagu LGA.Am blessed with a son.I am light in complexion,Average in height,and chubby,…currently leaving in Abia state,@number 163 Tenant rd Aba…was introduced by Emeka Amarachi @marajah today.

EDUCATION

84E2EB32-BDA0-4B4D-A879-CCE97BE90D70.jpeg

Am a graduate of Abia state polytechnic ,aba in Abia state where I studied business administration and graduated in the year 2013. After my graduation I served my country for a year as a youth corper.
I so much love business which led me to studying my course of choice. Although I studied this amazing course but am not working for anyone rather am doing my own very business for myself and all the knowledge I grabbed in school helps me so much in my business today.

BUSINESS AND CAREER

4E100B11-C1F2-4F54-AEB0-67E61154AA48.jpeg

Currently I own a shop of my own at no. 32 st. Micheals road aba where I sell phone and all phone accessories. It’s of no doubt that phone and it’s accessories is one gadget that people makes use of in their day to day life which makes it a big and lucrative business in the whole world.
Although this aren’t fully working the way I planned it in terms of having a mega showroom where I do my business but am grateful to God that I have a business of my own.

HOBBIES

6057B4DD-933E-40C5-89A5-D23D4098C5A3.jpeg

Am a simple and easy going lady who loves having fun and making myself happy. I do much love eating good food and taking proper care of myself.
Anything that will make me sad I try my best to avoid it and anywhere you see me you must see vibes.
I love making money because the good life I wish to live can only be achieved with money which is also part of the reason I joined this amazing platform.
I also love traveling and seeing new things.

INTEREST

2783F32D-3232-4A63-BB3F-0CAD3016E515.jpeg

I have no knowledge about this platform and today happens to be the first day am hearing about it. Also I don’t have any knowledge about cryptocurrency but I strongly believe that I can learn more through this wonderful platform.

Although am not perfect in my writing skills but I also believe that the little I have can add value to this awesome blockchain.

Also I hope to meet new people and make new friends in the platform and as well learn from them as they also learn from me.

Thanks to @marajah who shared this opportunity to me to today and @ladyofpolicy who assisted me in my introduction post,God bless you all.

921B1756-6164-453A-A803-42AAB53AB5C8.jpeg

CC;
@cryptokannon
@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @rawgold86,
Write your title as " Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "
You have to provide a verification picture holing a paper written on it
.

  • Your user name
  • Today's date
  • Steemit
    You have to provide more detail about yourself
  • Your Name
  • Age
  • Residency/ Country Which do You Live
  • Passion/ Profession
  • Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

Use following tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more guidance:
Click Here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52