Achievement 1- My introduction to steem greet community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello my friends welcome to my introduction post i wish you will enjoy reading about me.

Name And Age
My name is Ravi Raj and my age is 28 years currently married and blessed with one child.

IMG20200706114600.jpg

Country i live in

I live in India at this is the most beautiful country of this world and hear i live at Jamshedpur which is in Jharkhand and it is one of the most cleanest and beautiful city of our India.

Area of Work And Study

I left my studies very early as i have only done Diploma and after that i joined job as i was not interested in studying at all so now i am working at Tisco company which is the leading manufacturer of steel all over the world and i am a supervisor there.

My Crypto Experience

I don't have much experience with crypto and whatever i had was a bad one as once i have invested 100$ in one coin and it went down to 30$ which was really disheartening and it was my mistake as well because i have not done any research and i just jumped in which costed me the loss but now slowly i am learning everything around by learning from youtube and this platform articles.

Hobbies And Passion

I have very few hobbies one of it is going for a bike ride with Friends also listening to the old 90s songs which really makes me fell happy also i love to drink alcohol a lot so whenever i get chance to drink with my friends i never turn my back on as that is something i love very much.

IMG20200318202424.jpg

Content i love hear

I am looking for content relating to Crypto and trading as i want to pursue this in long run so any content relating to these topics will be the best for me.

Content i will create

Firstly i will be creating content relating to my real life as i will guide people the mistake which i did so that they don't do that themselves rather learn from my experience.

How i found steemit

I found this website through @rishabh99946 whom i know through one of my friend as i was searching for some place where i can write something and earn a bit to help me with some money so he guided me and i am happy that this platform has a lot to offer to people who are working hear and i must say the people hear are very nice as i have observed everyone hear before making my account and then i joined this platform. I wish to accomplish some decent amount of knowledge and rewards as well as that will help me stay motivated hear a lot.

I am looking forward to have a nice experience hope so everyone hear will help and guide me grow hear.

@cryptokannon

Thanku see you soon.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Bienvenido Bro. Saludos desde la patria de Bolívar. Al Norte del Sur. Venezuela...
Aca alguien que lo puede ayudar mientras la vida lo permita.
Suerte.
Hasta la próxima...

Hello @raviraj6
नमस्कार दोस्त इस शानदार मंच पर आपका स्वागत है! यहाँ अपना परिचय देने के लिए धन्यवाद! यहाँ एक अच्छा समय है!
Hello friend welcome to This wonderful platform! Thank you for introducing yourself here! Have a good time here!
@cryptokannon check please.

Thanku for the welcome.

Welcome Raviraj and thanks for your introduction :)

Thanku for welcoming me.

Hi @raviraj6 Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Thanku mam and i am working for my 2nd achievement thanku for inviting me.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

@raviraj6 नमस्कार, आपको समुदाय में क्या खुशी मिलती है। आपका स्वागत है, मुझे आपकी पोस्ट बहुत अच्छी लगी। मैं आपको आपके परिवार को बधाई देता हूं।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39