ACHIEVEMENT1: My Steemit Introduction Post @raulgupte

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Introduction Post to Steemit by @raulgupte

A brief Introduction about Myself

Hello Everyone, Hope all of you are doing well . My name is Rahul Gupta, an resident of Assam, India. I am youngest child of my family and residing in a place which is also known as ‘ Heart of Assam ‘ , an developing district of the state – Nagaon.

0001-4065011020_20210709_130352_0000.png

Educational Background

I have born in 11th july 1994 at Nagaon District which is located in the state of Assam .At the age of 3, I have joined pre-nursery and completed my schooling upto 10th standard from Christ Jyoti School at Nagaon and 12th from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Nagaon.

123123.jpg

After that ,I have completed my B.Tech Degree in Civil Engineering from Central Institute of Technology ,Kokrajhar

IMG_20161020_152705.jpg

How I come to know about steemit

I have come to know about Steemit by my college friend Manas P. Kashyap @brahmaputra who mentored me about Steemit and also motivated me to join Steemit.

How I feel about Steemit.

When I came to know about Steemit by my college friend then I have started collecting information about Steemit and I have realized it is the one of amazing platform where we can earn by expressing ourself and maintain our day-to-day life routine .
In this Pandemic Situation , many of us have lost their jobs and this is the platform from which they can earn their livelihood by writing their creative and amazing posts in original ,it is also an opportunity for students too.

My hobbies

I love to listen music. In free time , I write about myself and love sleeping and watching funny movies. Besides, I love to play carom, badminton and cricket.

Truly Speaking, I don’t know much about crypto currency but I am working on it . I am also trying to gather information on Steem , steem dollar and steem power.
In this way , I have completed my first introduction post on steemit , as a newcomer keep me encouraging and thanks for reading this post.
Finally, I would Like to Thank @cryptokannon for sharing the much needed information for newcomers in this community

staysafe and stay healthy !!!

cc : @rishabh99946, @sapwood

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @raulgupte welcome to steemit world.

You made a great intro I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.


Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for motivating me and for sure I would follow all the steps suggested by you.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hey @raulgupte,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you @brahmaputra . I will try to complete the achievement tasks with the help of newcomers program @cryptokannon.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @fendit . I will follow your suggestion accordingly.

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 3

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @rishabh99946 for supporting and motivating me . I will follow all your instructions to complete achievement tasks.
Very soon, I will start writing my first daily diary .
Have a successful day ahead.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @raulgupte,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @boss75 for supporting my post.
Have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39