Achievement-1: My introduction post by @ratul420

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My name is Md. Ratul. My steemit username is @ratul420. I am new to the steemit platform. I want to get to know all of you on the Steemit platform. Introduction: Our family consists of my parents, me and my younger sister. My father is a farmer. I am a housewife. I am the eldest son of my parents. The father of our family earns alone so I want to help the family by working on this platform.

IMG-20230120-WA0003.jpg

Educational Qualification: I am a regular student of Class XII (New) of Dinajpur Govt College. Currently I am a student of science department.I have passed SSC from Jashai Pre-caded Model School Parvatipur Upazila with GPA-5. But I hope to pass HSC from Dinajpur Government College and try to get admission in a good university. I want to become an engineer after completing my studies.

IMG-20230120-WA0006.jpg

My hobby:
Loves to draw pictures since childhood and also likes to sing and sing. I have been interested in them since my childhood. I will stand by the side of poor people in the life of the last study in the life of the job.

Travelling: My hobby is traveling. I used to go somewhere with my father since childhood. A few days ago I went to Cox's Bazar with some friends. Who doesn't like Cox's Bazar beach? And every person wants to travel.

IMG-20230120-WA0007.jpg

Steemit Platform: I had no idea about the Steemit platform. I came to know about steemit platform from my known elder brother @rahul989 and interested to work on steemit platform as we can establish ourselves through content writing. So I am interested to work on steemit platform.

My Facebook link:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077478244034&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Regards,@ratul420

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @ratul420 welcome to Steemit, please for your achievement to be verified, upload another verification photo at the bottom of your post, today's date must appear on the paper, and this time take the photo beside a tree. Tag me when you do.

 2 years ago 

Hello
@ratul420

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit dear.

Please follow the instruction which has been given by the greeter for the verification and feel free to ask anything you want here.

Thank you.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54