My introduction -achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, I am very proud to introduce myself to this new world. Last week my computer graphics teacher, username: @jyoti-thelight introduced me to this site. She has already been through this for a few years and achieved several positions, so I felt that this Steemit site should accomplish something along with it.

I am new to steemit , I am 22 yrs old, I am pursuing MSc in biotechnology, looking for greater opportunities, and my hobbies are reading books, listening to songs, and gardening.
I am an NCC cadet, I love adventures to do in real and explore the world. I am thrilled to share my thoughts here n I am having positive vibes so wherever I go I just spread my positivity there itself. be happy n be grateful to everything this is what life is n I am exhilarated to learn new things

♥ ♥ Thank You ♥ ♥

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, wish you all the best

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi rashi welcome to steemit, I wish you a great success in this platform. Please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start posting your articles, feel free to contact me for further help.
My Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 and MyTelegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform. Have a beautiful journey here.🥰

Hi @affjen

Welcome to Steemit.

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the achievement 1

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten. It should not cover your face.

You don't need to make a new post just edit this one.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit platform sister @rashireddy

Welcome to Steemit Family.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community dear sister @rashireddy

I am pleased to welcome you to the platform, @rashireddy.

I am really excited to have you here.

Could you please share a few more things with us in this post? I would like to know what type of posts you are interested in reading and writing?

By doing so, we will be able to guide you to appropriate communities based on your preferences.

In addition, please provide a link to your social media profile, if you have one, for verification. Alternatively, you can share a picture with @jyoti-thelight if you do not have any

 2 years ago 

She shared both of us picture in the next post, please check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74