Achievement 1 introduction to Myself @rashidking

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope you are all well and good. Today I learned about steemit from my friend. My friend said this platform is very good for us. From here we make money and help the needy. I will now introduce myself on this platform. I hope you all support me.

Snapchat-1059218047.jpg

About myself

My name is Muhammad Rashid . My father's name is Fareed Ali. My username is @rashidking. My lucky number is 8. I will use this platform to make money. I am 22 years old.

Educational status

I was born in 2004 in a small okara town called Rajowal. I graduated in my hometown.

IMG_20220109_142606.jpg

PASSIONS AND HOBBIES

Well, I like to draw. Any kind, but you prefer hyper-realism, just struggling to improve the flow of the pencil on paper is just wonderful. I also like to play the drum as a musical instrument,, yes I also sing but still play the drums. My goal is to one day join a group.

IMG_20220109_152917.jpg

IMG_20220109_152912.jpg

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I am an honest person I like honest people do not cheat, do not pretend but tell you directly their thoughts and what will be the result of what will happen I also like people who are honest in word and deed because following to such people there is security and hope for a better tomorrow working with them.

Snapchat-866856890.jpg

Snapchat-1655468017.jpg

ABOUT CRYPTO knowledge

yes a bit like Bitcoin, litcoin and in buying and selling when you press the buy button when the bar goes up you get more money, then when it goes down you lose money, sell button when the bar goes down you get more money and when it goes up you lose money.

How came i know about steemit.

I've been looking for a job online for a long time because I've been free one day and I want to help the needy, so I'm looking for a platform like this. I heard this from my friend. He joined this platform last month and told me that this platform is very good for everyone. We can work on it and make easy money and he says this platform is not a scam. From here we can also improve our writing skills. I hope this platform doesn't disappoint me. I hope you all support me. I need your support.

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashidking,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53