Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction @Rashidiqbal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210418_104524337.jpg

Hello Dear Members
I am very Happy to get at this Steemit Platform to meet with new people and share my talent and skills and also gain some new knowledge and ideas from dear Steemit Members.

INTRODUCTION
My name is RASHID IQBAL and i am 32 years old. I am currently working in South Korea . I have done my Master Degree in Economics in 2010 from university of Peshawar Pakistan. After completing my education i started my own computer business and in 2017 i moved to South Korea.

Now i am going to talk about my family. We are 5 Members in our family elder brother and three sisters, unfortunately i don't have my parents. My mother died in 2007 and father died in 2008 due to illness and that was the most difficult and horrible moment of my life when i lost my loving parents. My 2 sister got married one is in Italy and the other one is in USA. Now the 3rd one sister is going to be married and settle in Germany. My elder brother run his own business.

Hobbies🚙👨‍💻
First of all i love travelling therefore in South Korea when i get holidays so i travel around.
Second i do surfing on internet Watching Discoveries, historical places and for enjoyment Watching Hollywood movies.
Third i love to play Bowling therefore i often goes to Bowling alley to play.
Fourth i love photography,therefore when i get free time i do photography.

20200710_133629.jpg

20210303_141233.jpg

20200928_213837(0).jpg

20210303_172424(0).jpg

20200930_173139.jpg

Why Steemit?

I joined Steemit to share my experience and talent with others and as well as to gain and improve my Korean and English language skills by interacting with different people. And also to make some earnings to full fill my extra needs.

How I Get Here
I found Steemit Platform because of social media. I was searching for online earning programmes like Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency etc. So i found Steemit and i am very glad to be the part of Steemit where i can exchange my skills and definitely make some earnings. At the end Thanks in advance to all those dear Members who will see and read my Introduction achievement and support me,and i will try to do my best to make valuable,informative and motivative Content.
Thanks

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

You have a very nice introduction post, Well done.

Please I will encourage you to join
steemit nursery
for all your post.

Steemit Nursery

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates

Thanks for your humble support

 3 years ago 

Hi @rashidiqbal,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58