Achievement 4 by @rashidahmad Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

source

Hi Friends 😘

I hope all steemit friends heathly and good. I thank for the @xkool24 my achivement verify.

Table.1

We make that a table out of bars (not slashes).

user@rashidahmad
CellphoneOppo37
locationDepalpur
Dated22 September- 2021

This table shall the update to the reflects changed.

user |@rashidahmad|
Cellphone |Oppo37|
location |Depalpur|
Date |22 September - 2021|

2. Quotes:

To the maked this phrase quote stand , use a symbole that is the larged > than that the one of preced it.
i.e.

My name is Rashid Ahmad.I am 21 years old.I have three brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.My father is teacher.I belong to Depalpur city and district okara.

With changed in to :

My name is Rashid Ahmad.I am 21 years old.I have three brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.My father is teacher.I belong to Depalpur city and district okara..

3. Headlines

This element that the goes into modifying a post shape. That is the difference two methods to modify the headline. Then that the for the first, allow that to explain follows.

Starting the row with the symbol # .
Number of the symbol # increases, the Rashid size decreases.

For Example:

Rashid1
Rashid2
Rashid3
Rashid4
Rashid5
Rashid6
The code is uesing to the make the up:

Rashid 1

Rashid 2

Rashid3

Rashid 4

Rashid 5
Rashid 6

4. Align text into two cells

Some mans writing in the two languages for a different of reasons. It is possible the text will has dividing into different two columns. To different steps...

Right side in English.
Left Side in Spanish Language.

My name is Rashid Ahmad.I am 21 years old.I have three brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.My father is teacher.I belong to Depalpur city and district okara.
Mi nombre es Rashid Ahmad. Tengo 21 años. Tengo tres hermanos. Y mi segundo número está en mis hermanos. Mi padre es maestro. Pertenezco a la ciudad de Depalpur y el distrito okara.change in to:

5. Links

withthe @ with account name i.e. @rashidahmad
They with any Link i.e.
httpss://steemit.com/@rashidahmad
Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@rashidahmad

the with link in the a word , used that the below words used the below syntax.

[This invalid link]
(https://steemit.com/@rashidahmad)
Transforms to >>
[This invalid link]

Regard by

@rashidahmad

Sort:  

Well done for completing you achievement 4 post,though next time,please be details so as to help new babies in steemit like me to get the point clear.well done and congatulation

Hi @rashidahmad, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:1

 3 years ago 

Congratulation for successfully verification of Task-4 on applying markdowns.

We would like to invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

Regards
@printskill

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashidahmad,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50