Achievement1 / Introduction About Myself, @rasheedkamboh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210804_214318.jpg

Hello friends my name is @rasheedkamboh. i am from Pakistan.I live near Lahore, a famous city in Pakistan.i am 50 years old.i am married and i have 5 kids.

BUSINESS

Our family business is that of crops, that means we do farming, our business is that we grow crops on the land and after growing the crops and taking them to cities and selling them, this is our family business.Because Pakistan is an agricultural country, so many people do agriculture work in Pakistan.Along with agriculture, we have raised some animals which we keep and sell.

My Interest

Along with farming, I am also interested in the politics of my country, I am very fond of politics because politics is that thing in which we can serve humans and our country.Coming into politics, a person can do a lot to help the poor people, there is a lot of rat corruption in our country, so I want that I can come into politics and do good work for the people of my country.Apart from this, if seen from the business point of view, I want to do export business from Pakistan. I want that by supporting those who are exportingP akistan, Pakistan can be strengthened monthly and by bringing a lot of money to Pakistan.

Life Aims

Because Gurbat is very much in Pakistan, so I want that I can do something for the poor people so that the pain and suffering they have can be reduced, their hunger can be ended and they can live a better and better life. The purpose of my life is that if Allah Tala has created me then I can give some benefit to the people in my life and create Alicare Sania to the people and I want to do Allah Taala make me successful in my life purpose do. ameen

My Hobbies

Even if it is talked about my hobby then my biggest would be to travel, apart from that eating new and good food is also my hobby, apart from that, my hobby is in gardening, apart from that, rearing animals is also my hobby and many more. All the work that I spend my life I do many things to keep myself free and to make my life.

Thank you everyone

special thanks @cryptokraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rasheedkamboh,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rasheedkamboh! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Hello, you have been verified by Haidermehdi. Continue sharing good content and Happy Steeming.

Curators Note: R1

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94