Achievement 4 task by @rashe: Applying Markdowns.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

7CD40DD6-4994-45C1-9C71-C3154AC6BA15.pngSource

Hello my fellow Steemians. Hope you are all well . I am here today to explain a little about markdowns. They say that all that glitters is not gold but I think it is important to know how the make the material or present yourself in a glittering manner. All I am trying to say that one must know how to present their work by simply applying markdowns.

Quotes: Blockquotes.

“Don’t limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. What you believe, remember, you can achieve.” – Mary Kay Ash

I was able to accomplish the above by inserting > before typing the quote or inserting it . Also I started the quote with “ and ended with”

I have always dreamt of going to the Bahamas for a long vacation with my family. I feel it will be an amazing experience and one that is unforgettable. The Bahamas, has is a serine and joyous environment. I remember when my auntie told me stories about her trip to the Bahamas it was absolutely amazing.
They have amazing places. They are known for their beaches and resorts. The place as described by many people is really heavenly. I personally enjoy beaches and resorts so I think I will really enjoy the Bahamas.


The feeling will be very pleasant 🥰.

My Future trip to the Bahamas.

Examples of headings to show initiation of topics include;

Trip

Pleasant

Bahamas

I will like to show a bigger version of the previously aligned left and right picture above.

Conclusion

I hope the piece I have written explains my understanding on the use of markdowns and how to apply them.
Special thanks to @danielo109 @njaywan and @cryptokannon for all the support.

Sort:  

Please add where you come from to your tags.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Screenshot_20210530-204607.png
Please plagiarism was found in your post, you have to write the story in your own words and apply the markdowns as well.

 3 years ago 

Post updated

Helloo @rashe. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 1

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashe,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49