Achievement 5 Task 1 by @rapharchick: Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to all curators, readers, authors and admins. Once again as I bring to you my task 1 for the achievement 5. To begin, I will say that Steem world is a powerful and dynamic tool which helps in tracking all the activities and transactions of a user on steemit. This is an platform on steem blockchain and it was developed by @steemchiller
In order to gain access into your account via steemworld.org, you are required to login using your steemit user name and your posting or active key. The sign in button can be found at the top right hand corner of the website.

image.png

When I logged in to my account and I needed to be confirmed that I’ve been logged in, I checked the top right corner of the website and found my user name.

image.png

Next, I clicked on dashboard and found the following;

image.png

The first tap displays my account name, feed, communities, and wallet. If any of the this button is clicked, i am automatically redirected to my account details of the taps and before each tap, we have an arrow button which displays full information about a particular tap.
STATS
The major stats displayed here which is are related to my account is steem power, vote amount, resource credits, reputation, followers, post and vote counts and rewards summary.

image.png

BALANCES
Displays account value both in USD and EUR. The different balances including Reward balance, account balance, savings balance, vesting balance, and so on. It also allows me to transfer in either steem or SBD to other users or to exchanges

image.png

ACOUNT DETAILS
Account details shows detail information about my account, my profile, authorities, resource credits and witness votes.

image.png

DELEGATIONS
it shows both incoming and outgoing delegations

image.png

When steem power is been delegated to you, it is being referred to as incoming delegation. This activity can be seen under the incoming delegation option. As you can see below I have one incoming delegations

image.png

On the other hand, when you delegate steem power to another account, it is known as outgoing delegation. It can be seen under the outgoing delegation option and as you can see below I do not have any outgoing delegations yet.

image.png

HOW TO DELEGATE STEEM POWER TO ANOTHER ACCOUNT
Click on the drop down arrow by your account name in the dashboard.After clicking, you’ll see multiple options, click on delegate.
👇👇👇👇👇👇

image.png

After clicking on delegate, a form would pop up on the screen for you to fill the amount of steem power to be delegated and the destination.

image.png

Once the form is filled and validated, the steem power would be delegated.
VOTE AMOUNT
This is usually displayed at the top left corner of the dashboard.
👇👇👇👇👇👇

image.png

It’s purpose is to graphically display voting power . The more you vote, the more the voting power drops and the payout for a vote when it is at 100% is different from that which is below 100%.
FOLLOWERS
This displays detailed information about my followers.

image.png

MENTIONS
It helps me to see who tagged me in their posts and also in their comments. You could click show older mentons to see the past ones

image.png

ORDERS
Here, I can buy and/or sell steem.

image.png

ACCOUNT OPERATIONS
Here, activities related to my account like all vote post, comments, author rewards are displayed and the day each activity was carried out. In order to check account statistics and see the various activities carried out and the days and time the activities were carried out, I carried out the following steps.
Click on account operations found on the dashboard. After clicking on account operations , the various activities carried out is shown and a section to see activities of previous days are also seen.👇👇👇👇👇👇

image.png

COMING REWARDS
Here, there is the display of incoming author rewards and also a display of in coming curator rewards.Below is a screenshot of the author’s incoming rewards of my account.👇👇👇👇👇👇

image.png

And below is also a screenshot of curator’s incoming rewards of my account.
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

image.png

REWARDS SUMMARY
Here, there is the display of the total rewards which my account has accumulated so far. These rewards include both author and curator rewards. My reward for the past days are displayed below.
👇👇👇👇👇👇

image.png

Thanks for staying with me to go through this post, the first task for my achievement 5. Take note that all screenshots are taken by me from my computer. Thanks for the encouragement

@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04 @booming01 @booming02 @booming03 @booming04
@neerajkr03
@sapwood
@radjasalman
@besticofinder
@bright-obias
@adeljose
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57