Archievement 1: introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Randy Groovesman, i'm 20years old. I am of a Cameroonian nationality born in the North West Region precisely Boyo Division (Mbingo Baptist hospital)...I come from a family of 4 and being raised up by both parent and all still alivea nd healthy
I reside in the North West Region of Cameroon precisely Bamenda
I am a holder of the Advanced level certificate in sciences

I am a multi instrumentalist and i am a huge lover of the bass guitar so its my favorite and most mastered instrument..i also play the piano keyboard, the drums and i am presently working on improving my piano skills

I am a band leader at the J-Praise Music and a a Music Director at the BBC Praise Band

I have worked with several musical bands like Highest Praise international, CKWF Yaounde, David's salvation Band, Tehillah zamar Bda, De Band-Width which is up coming

Uploading image #1...

I am presently a bassist of highest praise international

I am a tutor on the bass guitar

My hobbies include listening and watching music videos, Gospel, Black Jazz, Funk, Neo soul
I love sports like tennis and basketball

I love bringing in creativity and diversity to what i love which is music which will change and help create a supreme approach to everyone

I am a funny guy who love seeing people smile with the things i do to them..

I will be creating posts on music, networking, nature and some funny stuff

Thanks to @darrellbass
@cryptokannon who referred me to this amazing platform to realize my dreams and have a better life through steemit.

IMG-20210419-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thank you saxopedia..lets steem together

 3 years ago 

Hello greetings @RandyGroovesman it a great pleasure having you on this great platform. it is very easy to be successful in this Platform if u follow the rules as stated.make sure you don't do plagiarism coping content or images from other sides like Google without including the source.but I will encourage you to be creative it might not only help you here on the Platform but as well as in life. Stay blessed on steemit and remember follow the rules and you will enjoy your staying on steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.happy to belong

 3 years ago 

You’re welcome Randy

 3 years ago 

Welcome grooveman

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro,you can follow @steemitblog for more info..

 3 years ago 

My brother my brother
You are very much welcomed
🎸🤝

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro let's steem together

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42