You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My steemit first post with introduction.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @kalpa-sameera Welcome to steemit. Thanks go to @besticofinder 🙂bringing your friends here.

My hometown is Galle

Where in galle? I also from Galle. There are 8 other members from Galle too🙊 Good things are born from south hahaaa..

Ask anything if you got any questions. Keep writing. Write anything about your life.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Sort:  

Hi,
Thak you.

Where in galle?
I live near Labuduwa. Sure, I will ask if I got any problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62