Achievement 3 Task Content Etiquette by @ranashumiaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit friends

السلام علیکم

When I finish achievement 1, I did achievement 2 which is about basic security and now I have achievement 3 which is about plagiarism. I saw some videos on YouTube and I understood them and I saw some articles and my friend helped me to reach 3 plagiarism thanks for @cryptokannon

image.pngsource

What is plagiarism?

Plagiarism occurs when I claim ownership of any work and act like mine. Plagiarism is a crime that will be avoided at all costs. Plagiarism is also that plagiarism is a fraud not the original this ,,,.

Types of Plagiarism

They have a many different types of plagiarism.

Types of plagiarism

  • (1) Verbatim plagiarism

  • (2) Paraphrasing plagiarism

  • (3) Mosaic plagiarism

  • (4) Self-plagiarism

MOSAIC PLAGIARISM

This type of plagiarism is the most common. This is only when someone takes / borrows someone's content (quotes etc) without including the sentence with these quotes.

SELF PLAGIARISM

When you use your old job for any form of new accomplishment or for a new job without first getting permission from the recipient of the last job you did, you are copying yourself.

Direct Plagiarism

Is this the act of plagiarizing any of the works or quotes that correctly link these sources?

Complete plagiarism

When I take this research from someone and present it on my own behalf, this is referring to plagiarism.

How to Avoid plagiarism

Always take note of whether you get information that you use in your work. To explain the subject of my sentence, you must read and absorb it independently.
As you research and take notes for your work ... make a note of the source of any information you find.

Quote and paraphrase

You must paraphrase or edit the actual text if you want to communicate thoughts or information from sources in your work.

Citation Method

The rose is considered the most beautiful flower in the world, which is why it’s called the “queen of the garden.” It’s one of the most popular flowers worldwide, and it comes in different sizes and colors.source

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Hi @ranashumiaz, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 3 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task which is about applying markdown.
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.

Thanks for your successful completion of this task!!!

task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ranashumiaz,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70