||Achievement 2 ||Task ||Basic Security ||by @ranashumiaz ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit friends.....

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope you all are well And by the grace of Allah they will be healed And will be living their lives well My Achievement 2 Task about basic security has been completed And I'm grateful to @cryptocannon for helping me complete this

PicsArt_10-11-11.06.52.jpg

How did you secure your keys?

I have kept my keys very well. How to save it is also very simple. In the film, I will tell you about the things I keep the key to.

USB

I have saved my account key on my USB and it is very easy. This Prince we can see also protect your key very well

Doogle drive

I have also stored my account keys in an app on my phone called Google Drive and I use one of them when I need it and from here I can easily use it.

Laptop

I have saved my account key on my laptop. I have created a folder on my Life Nation and saved it there. To run my account.
And with that, we move on to question number 2.

Do you know how to use your Steem keys and their are function?

  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Owner key
  • Master key

Posting key

PicsArt_10-11-10.25.45.png

The most important thing is to use the posting key. We use it for people to access our accounts. We use it on our account and in many other places. We use it to cast and receive votes. It also notifies us of notifications reaching our account.

Active key

PicsArt_10-11-10.26.41.png

The very important to used this that when the votes in our account are converted to SBD, we can transfer them to another account through Active Key or convert them to other currencies such as steem, tex, etc.

Onwer key

PicsArt_10-11-10.28.29.png
This nation uses it in its wallet, from which we track activities that arise in our being, and from which we carry out wallet activities.

Mamo key

PicsArt_10-11-10.27.33.png

It is also very easy to use. interact allows to with other people. It also allows us to receive our messages and transmit yours to other people. This is a very simple procedure.

Master Key

PicsArt_10-11-10.29.22.png

This is the most important and necessary. It can also be called the master password of our time. Our account is completely dependent on it. Key can be recovered. This is very important. We have to protect him.

How do your secure master password?

Yes, I keep my mother's password very well. I know the function and the source is that our account can be saved, so I have implemented it well and now I present you a screenshot of which My Master Password has been saved. I also wrote it on my
Google Drive,
USB.

How transfer your steem token to another user steemit account?

Yes , I know how to share my steemtoken with other accounts. This method is quite simple if you understand. I have taken screenshots of the whole method which I will present to you step by step which I will tell you by approaching

Screenshot_20211011_105554.jpg

Screenshot_20211011_105721.jpg
In it you can see that you first have to go to your wallet and then click on Steam

Screenshot_20211011_105900.jpg

Screenshot_20211011_105954.jpg

And when you click here, you will see this option and you can enter the amount you want to share the Steam token and you can share it.

How to power up your steam...?

Yes, I know how I can steempower up, it is also easy, I have the main screenshot that I present to you step by step, which will also be easy to understand and now let's start with step 1 and it will be easy for you to understand.

Screenshot_20211011_110101.jpg

Screenshot_20211011_110239.jpg

Screenshot_20211011_110350.jpg

In it you can see how much you want to put in your current strength, that is, from here you can put so many camels and you can easily remember your strength. This method is also easy to not have.
I hope you like my achievement 2 where I have worked hard I hope you like it and I thank you all for completing it in Balochi And especially thanks @cryptokannon I have completed it thanks to them and now I will do my other achievements thanks to them

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Good work btw

 3 years ago 

Hello miss, may i ask you for help to check my assignment?
Achievement 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ranashumiaz,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50