Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self by @ranamuzamil

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210518133535.jpg

Introduce

My name is Rana MuzamiL nawaz.MY Age is 22 years oLd Am Live in lahore pakistan . i am very happy ۔ i am ceo of sl haq estate developers properly . Thanks for your time interest 👍.

Qualification

I recently passed matriculation from an educated school After that I started a 3-year diploma civil engineer I started AutoCAD after my diploma was over Universities are closed due to Covid 19, due to which my studies have been stopped. As soon as universities are open, Inshallah I will do B.SC Engeenring.

job

We have our own business of property planner What my dad does Whenever I am free, I go and sit in my office And deal with the plots Recently we started one of our newtowns Whose name we have named Faizan City I have a lot of hard work in getting the breast started I mapped it before I started it And also made the place of Rhodes Market and Masjid School in it Now the Muesli project I have started within this time In which Dai Mala three Malas are selling 5 Marla's houses.

20211202_140519.jpg

20211129_163611.jpg

20211129_163558.jpg

How I Joint This Platform?

My friend told me to come on the Srimad platform so that you can work with the group at the academy and get information about crypto currency.
@abdulqayyum95857

About Cryptocurrency

I had heard from my friends that cryptocurrency is craving very quickly but I did not know about it, you will always tell me about it .

Aim

My aim is i hope steemit is the best platform forever. I can understanding all of things in newcomer community. Soon i will a member of crypto academic very good way.

Thanks

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@svm038

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ranamuzamil :)

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ranamuzamil,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50