Achievement 1 Introduction to myself at Steemit by @tanjim01

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211225_111038.jpg

Assalamualaikum

I hope you all are good. And you are enjoying your life that the God gives to you. Best wishes for you all in future and make prosper in life. May Allah give you more success.

Name and Age:

My name is Tanjim Ahmed. I am 23 years old. I am the younger brother in my family.

Education:

I am now in BSC Engineering 2 nd year in Islamic university. I completed my higher Secondary education in a Cantonment collage. I completed my secondary level in a school.

Living:

I live in pabna which is located in Bangladesh. It's a urban area. Our family live here many year's.

Hobby:

I like to reading books and gardening in my leisure time. I take care my flower garden regularly. I also love to play cricket and football. Playing is my hobby.
I play football in afternoon when i get time.

How i know about Steemit

I know about Steemit from YouTube channel and some of my friends who works here from last year. I asked them to guide me the great platform.

Cc:
@mukada @hafizullah @shuvo35
Regards
@tanjim01

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @tanjim01,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86