Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit By @ramzanthenga//15,02,2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 5.21.15 AM.jpeg

Hello To All Steemit Family,

How do everyone I hope you are all fine and good in your happy life. I am very happy today because this day is my birthday. Today I am 21 years of age. So go toward the topic, I write my achievement 2 today.
Creator comment in my achievement 1 and send to link achievement 2 task and say write this post after his research.
I make a lot of research about basic security . Today I write a achievement 2.

Basic Security on Steemit

In common words security means to take some step to protect your account or to protect your animals and to protect your money. In this post,I will discuss how to protect your steemit account or steemite keys.

Question No 1

Have you retrieved are you keys on Steemit.?

I know the importance of my steemit keys. I know that if my keys go toward other hand. Then my account is not mine. Anyone run my steemit account and do different activities. So I protect my steemit keys in very secure place. I kept my steemit keys in mobile gallery computer gallery and in Google drive. Therefore my keys is very safe and my account safe.

Question No 2

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction?

Yes ,I know all the details of steemit key. I know that every key is detail and function. In this question I will discuss that which key , have which function.

Memo key

Active key

Master password

Private posting key

owner key

Memo key

Memo key is used to send receive secret messages. For example when you have face any problem on steemit, then you send secret message.

Active key

With activity you can login your wallet, if you not have your wallet key or active key you cannot login on your wallet and you cannot send your steem. If you have your activity key safe and secure, you can send your steem, you can power up and you can power down.

Master password

The most important password on steemit perform is master password. With master password you can do that most of activities on steemit ,without not. Therefore you can your master password in very secure and sound. I save my master password in my mobile gallery computer gallery and Google drive. I save my all keys and master password in three places because, I know the importance of master password and my steemit keys.

Private posting key

With private posting key You can login your steemit account. Without this key you cannot login your account. In edition you can edit your post, vote on any post commenting any post with private posting key.

owner key

Owner key is used your reset your all steemit keys. This when happened, then your keys are stolen you and assess anyone.

Question No 3

Have you plan to keep your Master Password Safe?

The most important password on steemit perform is master password. With master password you can do that most of activities on steemit ,without not. Therefore you can your master password in very secure and sound. I save my master password in my mobile gallery computer gallery and Google drive. I save my all keys and master password in three places because, I know the importance of master password and my steemit keys.

Question No 4

How to Transfer your Steem Token To Another Steem User Account ?

For transfer your steem token to another steem user account, first of all open your account where you can see wallet option click on wallet, if your wallet is not login then login with the active key. Then you can see steem option click on steem option a new small pages open. Where you can see transfer option click on transfer and new page open in this page you can transfer your steem to another steem user account. For transfer your steem first fill this page.

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-15_051327_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-15_051353_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-15_051407_steemitwallet.com.png

Question No 5

How to power up?

for power up your steem token , first of all open your account where you can see wallet option click on wallet, if your wallet is not login then login with the active key. Then you can see steem option click on steem option a new small pages open. Where you can see power up option click on power up and new page open in this page you can power up your steem . For power up your steem first fill this page.

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-15_051327_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-15_051456_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-15_051528_steemitwallet.com.png

Thanks to

@xkool24
@tarpan
@juichi
@tarpan
@ngoenyi
@svm038
@hassanabid

Sort:  

Curators Note :3

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@tarpan

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ramzanthenga,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52