Compilation Of Achievement || Task 1-6 || 17-07-2021 || By @ramzanbaow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi My Steemit Family Members My Name Is Ramzan And My Steemit Username is @ramzanbaow:

How are you guys? I hope you are all good and you are doing your job very well and we should try to promote Steemit as much as possible and do our best on it.

Today am so happy because today I completed all of my 6 achievement tasks.

image.png

image.png

So Let's Strat:

My All Achievement Links!
Sr:AchievementsLINKS
1:'' Achievement 1 '' Introducimg myselfLINK
2:'' Achievement 2 '' Basic security on steemLINK
3:'' Achievement 3 '' Content EtiquettesLINK
4:'' Achievement 4 '' Applying MarkdownLINK
5:'' Achievement 5 task 1 '' Review Steemworld.orgLINK
6:'' Achievement 5 task 2 '' Review Steemscan.comLINK
7:'' Achievement 5 task 3 '' Review Steemyy.comLINK
8:'' Achievement 5 task 4 '' Review Steemdb.ioLINK
9:'' Achievement 6 '' Understanding curation and communityLINK

image.png

I am very thankful to steemit. My all achievements task is done. Thank you very much sir @cryptokraze who introduce me steemit and I hope you like my all efforts.

I Really Bundle of Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regard's: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job
wish you best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Good work bro. Best of luck. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear bro @ahsansharif .
Thanks for appreciate me.

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ramzanbaow,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55