Achievement 4 by @rajesh84 : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello guyz!
I have completed my achievement 3 and now, I will do my achievement 4. My topic for achievement 4 Is Indian Premier League (IPL) and I will do this topic by applying some markdowns.


INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL)


Indian Premier league is a cricket match league which is organized in India every year. Around teams participate in this league and Each team plays 14 matches and then Top 4 teams qualifies for next round. In qualifying round, There are some round through which only 2 teams get their way to reach the Finals. And One team won the final and won the trophy of IPL.

I have justified the above text and centered the heading.


I would like to tell some of the IPL team's name. I will tell you 4 IPL team's name by using heading Markdowns. These teams are good and have won IPL Trophy.

Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad


Now, I will tell you about one of my favourite team which is Mumbai Indians (MI). Mumbai Indians has won 5 IPL trophies. It is one of my favourite team as My favorite player is captain of this team whose name is Rohit Sharma.

I have pull image in left direction and used Bold text.


Now, I will tell you about trophies won by IPL teams in particular year by table format.

TrophiesYear
2013Mumbai Indians
2014Kolkata Knight Riders
2015Mumbai Indians
2016Sunrisers Hyderabad
2017Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket team based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, that competes in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is owned by India's biggest conglomerate.

Thank You.

I would like to bring your attention @inspiracion. I have completed this achievement as per your suggestion. Please verify this.

Sort:  

Curators Note :2

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rajesh84,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50