Achievement 2 //Basic Security by @rajasalman1//10-06-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everone!

I hope you will be joyful.
My achievement1 is verified in newcomers community and now i am going to post my 2nd achievement which that is about basic security.
First of all i think it better to explain about basic security.

20210610_183945.jpg

Basic security

Basic security means that how to use all keys and what are the basic functions of keys so now here I will explain about basic security by completely explanation.
And there are also some questions in achievement 2 and i will also answers that questions.

So let's start

Question: Have you retrieve or recover all your keys on steemit?

Yes I got all my keys after signup on steemit and i kept my all account keys on google drive to make secure they are save and copy in my mobile and i also save my keys in laptop so that at need of time so I can use them when I need to.I also think that these keys are very necessay to move forward and to get alot benefits.I also want to mention the names of the keys that i have received.

Question: Do you know each of these keys function and restrictions?
Yes i know very well about the functions of these keys and their usage and now i am going to explain one by one.

Posting key

this key is used to login in steemit wallet,post,resteem,edit,comment,follow,and mute.

Active Key

this key is quite delicate due to its function such as using it as transfer of funds,placing a market order power up/down transection,converting steem dollar,updating profile details,voting for a vitnes and avater is this key functions.

Owner Key

Owner key is most important and powerfull due to its ability to change any key of any account,including the owner key and it is used for the tecovery of password.This is store offline because it the key of keys so that be carefull about it.

Memo Key

It is also very useful and important because it is used for encrypting and decrypting when funds are tranaferred.

Question;how do you save your master password?

Yes I know my keys my be lose in future so that i have saved my keys in google drive and in my laptop and flash drive.
I am very satisfied about that Because I've saved my password very well.

Question do you know how to transfer your steem token to another user account?

Yes, i know very well that how to transfer steemit token to another account so for this i am going to show you some pictures for full explanation that how to transfer token.
Lets start,

First of all i sign in my wallet by my key
and you can see the interphase clearly
Screenshot_2021-06-10-18-06-54.png

Then simply i went to transfer option and here you can see that how i transfered my steem to another user.
Screenshot_2021-06-10-18-04-50.png
And at the end i also power up my account and you can see in below pic.
Screenshot_2021-06-10-18-05-57.png

Special mentions

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

Hi @rajasalman1 keep on publish your content so we can give catch up upvote on this expired post. You may publish your content at Steemit Nursery too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43