Achievement 1 || Introduction my self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I am Rai Ali Haider Adv from Depalpur. I am a student of QLC Okara. We are three brothers. I am younger than other in family. My father name is Rai Zulfiqar Ali. He is a police man. First of all my hobbies is book reading, playing badminton and group discussions.
My mother is house wife. She loves all of us brothers. She takes care of us. She is illiterate. The three of us love each other very much and live together in love.
I am a university student while my younger brother is becoming a doctor. My youngest brother is in ninth grade. I loved my brothers very much. My brother is my life. My brother is my life. They love me too. I am a law student. I am doing advocacy at the request of my father Because they like this field very much

IMG_20210323_150942.jpg

admin

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

good

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your help

@raiali1, Greetings for the day!!!

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, you can check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement tasks. By doing this you will get the know-how Steemit works and what other tools are available to use.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content. Do engage yourself by creating posts, commenting on other user posts, vote on other's posts.

You can check out the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects to find a suitable community for yourself apart from Newcomers' Community.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog To Get The Latest Updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your help

 4 years ago 

Hi @raiali1, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Sorry it's too short. Kindly add some more details to your post from next time.
welcome to Steemit anyways. I hope you will find a good community for yourself. For further Achievements, you can check the Newcomer's notice board

Follow @steemitblog for more updates.
Yours, @haidermehdi.
Steem On.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Congrats

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend, you've come to the perfect place, I recommend you to use the code to format your post, it's called Markdown.

Here I share the link to the page. https://commonmark.org/help/

Markdown is a simple way to format text that looks great on any device. It doesn’t do anything fancy like change the font size, color, or type — just the essentials, using keyboard symbols you already know.

source

Success!

 3 years ago 

Thanks and so sorry for the late reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74