Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @raiahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeings!
Hi to all steemians! Hope you will be fine and enjoying by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also fine. This my first achievement on the steemit. I hope you will support me on steemit. Let me introduce myself.

Name and age::
My name is Muhammad Ahmad . I grew up in the family of 6 members. My father's name is Nabi Bukish. He is a teacher. I am 19 years old. This is my picture.

IMG_20210527_123037.jpg

Place:
I live in chorasta mian khan . This is situated in Tehsil Depalpur District Okara Province Punjab. I like the village life. So that i live in this village.

How i motivated for steemit?
A few days ago, i met my friends they told me about the steemit. I asked them. How can i work on steemit? They recommend me about @mubeenaslam . Then i met to @mubeenaslam and he helped to work on steemit. Now i have got ability to do work on steemit.

Education:
I passed matriculation exam from the Government High School Chorasta mian khan. Then, i got admission in the Superior College of Depalpur. I have passed my fsc-medical . Then i got in University of Okara. Now i am getting education about the bio-chemistry.

IMG_20210330_174937.jpg

Intrests:
I have great interest in the cricket. Except this, i have great interest in learning. I am a good player of cricket. I won the many matches. I have won many rewards in the cricket. I can show you.

IMG_20210517_174846.jpg

Hobbies:
My hobby is reading 📚 books. I am really very fond to read informative books. I have read many of informative 📚 books. I have told you that i am a student of bs-biochemistry. So that i have to read informative books. Excep this, i am fond to read the newspaper.

IMG_20210527_131926.jpg

Experience:
I have no experience in any work because i am a student of University level. I have no time for any other work. Now i have got great interest in the online work. So that i am starting my work on steemit.

Current Work:
Now i am on my vacation because my university classes are online. Now i am free after my online class. So that i thought that i should be any work on steemit. Now i am able to work on steemit.
Please support me to do work on steemit.

Cc.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks!
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

 3 years ago 

Hi @raiahmad,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world @raiahmad. Let's connect and grow together

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good Nice introduction. Patience is very important. Never give up. Your post about introduction is nice. SO keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction carry one

 3 years ago 

Hello @raiahmad,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend, keep posting and stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Ofcorce l will conect with you.

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction dear . I hope you will get first verification soon. Keep it up. Success will become your fate soon.

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Nice introduction post. bro please comment on my introduction post. please visit on my post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amirnaseem/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-amirnaseem

 3 years ago 

Hi, @raiahmad,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45