Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @amirnaseem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings !

Hi to all steemian friends. I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty . This is my first achievement on steemit . I hope you will support me on steemit. I searched out about the steemit . Now i am really very impressed from this platform. Today, i want to introduce myself. This my picture .

IMG_20210601_123554.jpg

Nme and age ;

My full name is Aamir Javed . I grew up in the family of 6 members. I am 23 years old. My father name is Muhammad Aslam Tabassam. He is retire officer of army.

Education ;

I passed matriculation exam in 2017 from Noor-ul- huda private school depalpur near Nadra office. After that i got admission in UCMT and got the degree of DAE Civil Engineer .
IMG_20210601_123013.jpg

Hobby ;

I am fond of reading books. Because i am civil engineer so that i have a creative mind . So read the general books because these books help me to create something new. Except this , i have great intrest in tik tok . I have made many videos. Now my followers are only 450 . I have 3300 likes on my videos. My username is aj222054 of tik tok account.

Work and interest ;

I want to become successful Civil Engineer of Architectural Office. I am fond to work on projects of builders.

B612_20210429_073756_220.jpg
Nowadays, i am working in the fields. I belong to a middle class family . So that i have to work during my studies.

Current work ;

I am getting the course of AutoCAD. After getting deploma i will work on projects. One day, i will become successful civil engineer and open my own office .

How i am motivated from steemit ?

One day, i met my friend @shahzadprincejee . He told me bout the steemit . I surprised to know about the steemit. I searched about it but i found it as a great platform. Yesterday, i met my friend @mubeenaslam. He guided me to create a steemit account and first introduction post. Today, i am able to publish my introduction post.

I hope you will like my post . Thanks to support on steemit. Thanks to my best friend @shahzadprincejee.

Cc ;

<
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks ;

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@sapwood
@cryptokraze
@stream4u

Edit by ;

@amirnaseem

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice introduction dear . I hope you will verify your introduction post soon.

@tipu curate

Hi bro

Welcome to Steemit-
You are in a good plataform

I wish read your post very soon

 3 years ago 

Hey @amirnaseem
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

I like your introduction post. I hope you will verify your post from @cryptokannon ,@hassanabid and @haidermehdi . I hope they will support you on Steemit. I will pray for you and your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44