You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - HH Recycling

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you, hope you feel comfortable sharing here.There are many things you can do here, not only share knowledge, you can also promote your business here. Please attach your social media link to make it easier for us to carry out a review for verification. Also attach the Steemit account name of the person who introduced Steemit to you.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for the welcome.

@alexpmorris is my friend who referred me and I added my website to my profile. If you mean my youtube, it's @hhrecycling on there too.

welcome to steemit @hhrecycling! 😊

 7 months ago 

Thanks, buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62