You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION

Salam wania! Good to see a business student from Karachi. Your introduction was detailed and surely deserve an upvote. Hope you will enjoy on steemit. I know now steem might not be popular in Pakistan but it will soon be Insha'Allah!

Wania, I love to share quotes from investors. As you are business student, I was wondering if you would like my quotes collection! Now know my upvote don't do much now because of low steem power but it might make your day just a little better!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad that you liked my post genuinely, and yes upvote matters but yours comment makes me happy too. THANKYOU ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71