Achievement 01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 12.04.53 AM.jpeg

HELLO!

I hope you all are fine and doing great so here I am introducing myself. I am Wania, 21 years old. I belong to Karachi, Pakistan. I am currently enrolled in Business school of Karachi university. Also, I have two siblings and I am elder between them.

EDUCATION

I was such a brilliant student in my school I got first and second positions in my primaries and secondary then I passed my 10th standard (matriculation) from science background with 87%. Then I took admission in intermediate and selected medical for my career and passed intermediate (12th standard) with 75%. Then I took admission in Doctors’ Inn for entry test in different medical universities, I worked hard but unfortunately medical school was not in my fate so I moved on and took admission in Business school, here I want to know you that medical (BDS) is always my first priority and I am also partial interested in business too. That is why I take business school as my profession.

FAMILY

We are 5 in numbers. I have two more cute and loving sisters MASHALLAH and I am elder one also I have an amazing, loving, caring and jolly parents ALHAMDULILLAH.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 12.21.26 AM.jpeg

HOBBY

I am sorry to say but I have a very unique hobby, my always loving hobby just guess it
It is sleeping, I love to sleep every time I don’t know why but where I get very peaceful situation like a classroom or in car I just sleep in a minute no matter how much the chaos is going on or whatever the people do or say I just sleep hehe! But not this I have also different hobbies too that is I love makeup, I love to take pictures of myself and nature too, I love writing sometimes, I love to listen and singing songs too, I love watching movies related to the real stories, I love dance, I love sweeeeeetsss as much as I can do, I love to dress up and explore the new trends.

WHERE DO I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

So, my friends and in my family many people use steemit but I got to know about this by my love @wardahhh and my love2 @uruj.

I hope you guys love to read my short but brief introduction and now I am start to steemit with you guys INSHALLAH.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 12.35.04 AM.jpeg

THANKYOU!

Sort:  

Hello @waniaa welcome to Steemit,

Many congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1, I wish you best of luck for next Achievement.

As you are now verified over Achievement 1 you can take part on Steemit Pakistan @wardahhh will guide you over it..

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

THANKYOU Hassan

Heavy vote b milgya MashaAllah sy 😉 reesteem krny sy

 3 years ago 

haha yes shukriya apka 🙌

 3 years ago 

Very good 😌

 3 years ago 

Hello Wania very warm welcome to Steemit,

Congratulations on getting verified, I wish you best regards for next Achievement.

#affable #india

 3 years ago 

THANKYOU!

Hi @waniaa

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

 3 years ago 

Welcome babe ♥️

Ary yeh to wohi hy tmhari dost hyna 🤣😉❤️

 3 years ago 

Yes 😂

dekho pehchanliaa na foran ❤️

 3 years ago 

THANKYOUU LOVE ❤

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the SteemBlockchain, Beautiful. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer😉

 3 years ago 

THANKYOU!

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit and successes.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Woww Is very beatiful:D Regeards friend and welcome!

 3 years ago 

THANKYOU!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

THANKYOU

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world @waniaa. Let's connect and grow together

 3 years ago 

THANKYOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54