Achievement 1: "My Presentation"

in Newcomers' Community2 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240711_124222_DRO.jpg
Greetings to all! My name is Anton Amelchenko, I am 40 years old.
My nickname in steem is @quiz7777 .
I live in Kharkov, Ukraine, and work in the construction industry,
specializing in building houses and repairing apartments.
I am currently single.

I have about three years of experience with cryptocurrencies.
I have an account on the Gate exchange and small cryptocurrency savings.
Recently there was a bitcoin halving and everyone is waiting for cryptocurrency altcoins to rise.
and while other cryptocurrencies fluctuate daily,
the overall trend is worrying.
But let's not get frustrated and wait for the altcoin season.

I learned about the Steemit platform from a YouTube video and decided to try my hand here.
Now I am here and ready to run my channel on this platform.
I'm sure it will be an interesting and useful experience.

Thank you for taking your time and reading my post.
I will be glad if you vote for my post and subscribe to my new channel.
I hope you have fun following my posts. See you soon!
I will be glad to see you among my subscribers.

This will be my second attempt at Achievement 1.
here is the link to my first attempt
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@quiz7777/achievement-1-my-presentation

my page on linkedin.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%BD-%D0%B0%D0%BC%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%87%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%BE-aaa20b227/

....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44