Achievement 1: "My Presentation"

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

bandicam 2023-09-09 11-39-01-917.jpg

Hello, everybody. My name is Anton Amelchenko. I am 39 years old. My username in steem - @quiz7777.
I live in Ukraine, in the city of Kharkov. I work in the construction industry, we are engaged in the construction of houses and
repair of apartments. Currently not married.

Experience with cryptocurrency I have about 2 years. There is an account on the exchange gate and a small accumulation of crypto.
But now I see that the cryptocurrency market is rapidly falling to the bottom. Bitcoin is down and it's down around 26,000.
dollars. Every day I see growth rates of different cryptocurrencies.

I learned about the platform Steemit from the vastness of the Internet, watching videos on YouTube channels and decided to try to
myself on this platform. And here I am.

I will be happy to run my channel on your platform, I think it will be an interesting experience.

Thank you for reading my article to the end. Vote for my post and subscribe to my newly created channel.
I hope you will find it very interesting and you will not regret what you have done. Thank you and see you soon.
I will be glad to see you in my subscriptions.
.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

welcome to steemit world

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44