Achievement 1- Introducing Myself: Bethany from USA

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone in the Newcomer's Community!

I am super excited to be here. This is my first day on Steemit so I will start with an introduction as instructed. I had to repost this because I never got verified. Please verify my achievement if you can.

Introduction

My name is Bethany and I live in the United States. I am 33 years old. I currently work as an IT Customer Support Rep and a Freelancer, focusing on content writing and social media marketing.

feelin'.png

My Family

I am also a single mother of two daughters (14 y/o and 6 y/o) which is a fulltime job within itself.
feelin'.png

I also have a super cute cat named Baby that is also a pain in the butt sometimes. It's almost like having a third kid.

feelin'.png

My Interests

I love to paint and read books, I hate doing dishes and cleaning (lol)

I do not have much experience with crypto. My co-worker buys and sells bitcoin through cash app as well as my brother. I want to learn more about all types. I came across STEEMIT online and began to read about STEEM. I got me extremely interested.

I would enjoy reading posts from others about how to make money earning and trading crypto.

What I Will Bring To Steemit

I think my posts will include new info I learn as I begin my journey on STEEMIT. I want to create informational content that is easy to understand for newcomers. I also like to design so I may post Digital Graphics I create as well.

Conclusion

image0.jpeg

I hope you all enjoy reading my first post. I enjoyed making it and I am looking forward to creating more content and interacting with you all!

Have a wonderful Day!!

P.S. Please Vote for my post and follow me. I promise to bring more quality content your way.

@queen.steem
#achievement1

ATTENTION: @cryptokannon, @vectorshore, @jerryivan, @focusnow, @bright-obias, @radjasalman

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I welcome you on board, stay consistent and do explore other communities you'll get good reward from there.

 2 years ago 

Thanks princa!

Are there any communities you would suggest? I am currently part of the nursery, newcomers, photography, photography lovers and stars of steem.... I am interested in taking part in the #5050 club but I am still not sure how to do that or if I need more steem to do that. I tried to buy some using USD which I found is very difficult if you live in the USA. Will you follow me? I will follow you.

Thanks!

<3 Always, @queen.steem

 2 years ago 

For #club5050 you need to powerup minimum 150SP every month. That is you have to powerup half of your earnings.

 2 years ago 

So if I am not able to do that then I can't join? I dont have that much. I have been trying to post good stuff every day. Will you follow me?

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @queen.steem. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

thank you so much!

hi, please add #introduceyourself tag to verify your achievement.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! I have asked many people what I did wrong and no one told me that so I appreciate the help. I just added that tag so I hope I get verified. Thanks Again! Happy Holidays!
<3 queen.steem

 2 years ago 

I still have not been verified

Welcome to Steemit @queen.steem

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

I will give a vote in a current post with steemcurator03 to recover the vote of your achievement 1. Sorry for delay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94