INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello Steemians!

My name is Abdul Qudus Mohammed, and I go by the username qudus190. Originally from Sampa in the Bono region of Ghana, I currently reside in Kumasi in the Ashanti region. As a student with a passion for sports, I love playing football and I'm also a skilled handball player.

The motivation behind joining Steemit stems from my desire to gain knowledge about the coin market and to expand my exposure to the world. I believe that Steemit will provide me with the opportunity to learn and grow in these areas.

In addition to my sporting interests, I am also enthusiastic about writing, technology, and the arts. Through my presence on Steemit, I aim to share valuable content on financial literacy, leveraging my passion for these topics to contribute meaningful insights to the community.

I'm thrilled to be a part of the Steemit community and look forward to engaging with all of you. Feel free to connect with me, and I'm excited to embark on this journey with all of you.

Warm regards,
Abdul Qudus Mohammed (qudus190)

Sort:  

Hi @qudus190

Thank you for writing your introductory post, but you need to follow the verification procedure to get the verified tag to the right of your account name

Please follow the following guide to start surfing on Steemit : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71