Achievement#2 Basic Security On Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey.!

Steemit lovers Alhamdulillah I have after complete of my achievement#1

Now I am going to complete my achievement #2.Which is about the understanding of basic Steemit wallet and keys.

In this there are some questions about which I have been ask to give the answers.

It is about how to make save my steemit account and wallet.

According to my thinking and mind I am going to give the answers of these one by one.

depositphotos_13418740-stock-photo-lock-and-key.jpgsource

Here are the answers of these questions arrange one after other.

Q.1 How to retrieve all keys in Steemit?.

With lot of experience I have better know that every key is much important and saved by me in drive.

Q.2 Have known the workings of all the keys and limitations?.

These working and limitations are well familiar to me.

Some funtions are given below about these keys.

Active Key.

Honored by Steemit account holder.
It is used to login wallet and transfer funds.

Owner Key.

Very handy key.Also used to change other keys.

Actions of Owner Key.

.Used to arrange the active, owner and also posting key.

. Also be used to recover the Steemit account.

Memo Key.

.Useful for encoding and decoding reminders by moving funds.

.By this encrypted message can be sent.

.Becrypted message can also be sent.

Q.3 Your plan to keep Master password.

Too much important key.Saved in hard copy by me.

Q.4 How to transfer steem token to other Steemit account?.

It can be done by login to wallet.
Open the wallet and then choose transfer option.Screenshort is give her

tmp-cam--1155647856.jpg

After reaching here select the option of transfer.

tmp-cam-638852860.jpg

Then here is a following step.

tmp-cam--2114864750.jpg

Transfer is successful by giving password and click okk.

Q.5 How to power up your Steemit account.

.Open up Steemit wallet then chose the power up option.

tmp-cam-425005177.jpg

tmp-cam-1672366734.jpg

tmp-cam--649095280.jpg

By this method one can power up his Steem power.

This is a best and fully self based words used by me as @qadeer71.

Here is the link of my verified achievement#1

[Source](Achievement#1 Introduction of myself to the Steemit |21|9|2021|)

Special Thanks.

@cryptokannon

@vvarishayy

@boss75

@aniqamashkoor

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

 3 years ago 

Hi this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your this achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
**Curators Rate2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32